Short film EFTERGLOW is a collaboration project between musician Erki Pärnoja and director Ingel Vaikla. The film was created for Pärnoja’s new single from the upcoming album which will be released in Spring. “Efterglow” is a visual, nostalgic and sensitive journey back in to the past that opens a personal story of a young girl, a factory building in a small town and its’ glory era.


Erki Pärnoja – guitar

Ulrik Ording – drums and percussion
Filip Leyman – keyboards
Anna Põldvee – vocals
Peedu Kass – double bass
Produced and mixed by Filip Leyman
Mastered by Jakob Juhkam

Director – Ingel Vaikla
Cinematography: Madis Reimund
Editing: Jette-Krõõt Keedus
Sound: Tanel Kadalipp
Voice: Saara Nüganen
Typography Stuudio Stuudio (Mikk Heinsoo)

Epp Gogoleva (Pärnoja)