Ingel Vaikla’s new short film EFTERGLOW


On January 31, there was a premiere of Ingel Vaikla’s new short film created for Erki Pärnoja’s new single “Efterglow” . “Efterglow” is a visual, nostalgic and sensitive journey back in to the past that opens a personal story of a young girl, a factory building in a small town and its’ glory era.

On the stage of Sõpruse Kino in Tallinn there were musicians from Estonia, Denmark and Sweden:

Erki Pärnoja – guitar

Jonas Kaarnamets – guitar

Filip Leyman – keyboards

Peedu Kass – bass and guyboards

Ulrik Ording – drums

You can read more about the collaboration and watch the film here.